About RIU6 Divisions

RIU6 building
  • Riverview Intermediate Unit #6 (RIU6) is composed of four divisions:

    • Administrative Services
    • Educational Programs
    • Special Education
    • Technology

    These divisions coordinate the programs and services that are provided to the students, teachers and administrators within the RIU6 service territory.

    RIU6 works collaboratively with the Pennsylvania Department of Education to provide local school districts, career and technical centers and non-public schools with technical assistance and professional development to support statewide initiatives and improve the quality of teaching and learning.  
    For more information on each area, click on the division links.